Home About Us Faculty Calendar Curriculum BOE WHHSA Safekeep Kid Sites

School Closing number is 844.  For more information, please connect to KYW

 
 
 
 
 
 
School Staff
Janis Gansert, Chief School Administrator - jgansert@woodburyhtselem.com
Scott Henry, Business Administrator - shenry@gatewayhs.com
Tamar Shelov, Supervisor, Child Study Team - tshelov@gatewayhs.com
Mrs. Jane Van Zandt, District Secretary - jvanzandt@woodburyhtselem.com
Mrs. Carol Tumolo Main Office - ctumolo@woodburyhtselem.com
Mrs. Carlene Visalli, School Nurse - cvisalli@woodburyhtselem.com
Lance Peters, Maintenance, Custodial
Bill Clum, Evening Custodian
Teacher Name Email Address Phone Ext.

PreSchool

Mrs. Donna Waddell

dwaddell@woodburyhtselem.com

x105

Kindergarten

Mrs. Nancy Barton

nbarton@woodburyhtselem.com

x111

Mrs. Cheryl Bennett

cbennett@woodburyhtselem.com

x114

1st Grade

Mrs. Catherine Chattin

cchattin@woodburyhtselem.com

x203

Mrs. Lynn Colella

lcolella@woodburyhtselem.com

x202

2nd Grade

Mrs. Anne Taylor ataylor@woodburyhtselem.com x201
Mrs. Stacey Wells swells@woodburyhtselem.com x204

3rd Grade

Mrs. Kathleen Gallinaro

kgallinaro@woodburyhtselem.com

x206

Mrs. Heather Lizza

hlizza@woodburyhtselem.com x208

4th Grade

Mrs. Cheryl DeVoy

cdevoy@woodburyhtselem.com

x101

Mrs. Karen Gismondi

kgismondi@woodburyhtselem.com

x106

5th Grade

Michelle Harkins

mharkins@woodburyhtselem.com

x103

6th Grade

Mrs. Christine Gloeckner cgloeckner@woodburyhtselem.com x104

Mrs. Jean Marie Sharrow

jmsharrow@woodburyhtselem.com

x102

Resource Room

Mrs. Laura DiBlasio

ldiblasio@woodburyhtselem.com

x205

Mrs. Rosemary Lore

rlore@woodburyhtselem.com

x210

Mrs. Maureen Walsh

mwalsh@woodburyhtselem.com

x313

Special Areas

Mrs. Annette Miller

amiller@woodburyhtselem.com

x311

Mrs. Andrea Randolph

arandolph@woodburyhtselem.com

x207

Mrs. Pamela Reynolds

preynolds@woodburyhtselem.com

x312

Mrs. Joanne McIntyre

jmcintyre@woodburyhtselem.com

x108

Mrs. Karen Cuzzupe

kcuzzupe@woodburyhtselem.com

x308

Mrs. Rochelle Selby

rselby@woodburyhtselem.com

x112

Mr. Meson Bañas

mbanas@woodburyhtselem.com

x310

Mrs. Lynne Fletcher

lfletcher@woodburyhtselem.com

x403
Mrs. Nancy Moran nmoran@woodburyhtselem.com x109
Mrs. Elaine Rodriguez erodriguez@woodburyhtselem.com  
Ms. Katie Rosato krosato@woodburyhtselem.com  

Instructional Assistants

Mrs. Lisa Burgin Mrs. Birgit Strano
Mrs. Tina Lynd Mrs. Kim Pitzo
Mrs. Stacey Counsellor Mrs. Natalie Piccolo

100 Academy Ave • Woodbury Heights, NJ • 08097 (856) 848-2610 • Fax (856)848-8739

Last updated: 05/13/2014
If you have any questions or problems regarding the website, please click here to email the Webmaster.
© WHES

Lunarpages.com Web Hosting